Customer Service

Service Hours: Monday through Friday: 7AM - 12:30AM PT, 10AM - 3:30AM ET

EMAIL: hello@disoncare.com
Usually respond within 1 business day.

LIVE CHAT:
Chat With Us Service Hours:
Monday through Friday: 7AM - 7PM PT, 10AM - 10PM ET

Social Media
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Disoncare-100167398293585/?modal=admin_todo_tour
Instagram: @disoncare
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6_uRzF57XG__lvGXJhruA?view_as=subscriber